Home   bullet   Library   bullet   Conferences   bullet   2013 Annual Meeting APSA

Instrumentation and Innovation in the American National Election Studies

August 30, 2013

2013 Annual Meeting of the American Political Science Association, Chicago Illinois

Chair: Vincent L. Hutchings, University of Michigan

Simon D. Jackman, Stanford University

Cherie Maestas, Florida State University
Scott Bell, Florida State University
William Pollock, SUNY Stonybrook

Catherine H. Wilson, Stanford University

Matthew DeBell, Stanford University
Ted Brader, University of Michigan
Catherine Wilson, Stanford University
Simon Jackman, Stanford University

Christopher H. Achen, Princeton University

David A. Weaver, Boise State University